Board of Directors and Staff

The Board of Directors of CAMT consists of 5-10 Directors elected from the general membership for a 2 year term of office.

The executive committee consisting of 3-4 members is appointed from amongst the full slate of directors. CAMT presidents continue to represent us at national and international conferences and meetings as well as carrying out their executive duties.
Joel Klassen President +
Hayley Francis Cann President-Elect and Professional Development Chair +
Kiki Chang Past President +
Sarah Van Peteghen Certification Chair & Treasurer/Secretary +
Dr. Susan Summers Advocacy Chair +
Méliane Laurier-Cromp Certification Chair +
Kimiko Suzuki Equity and Diversity Chair +
Dr. Elizabeth Mitchell Ethics Chair +
Robert Rothon Executive Director (Staff) +
Pam Lansbergen Manager of Operations (Staff) +