Conference Schedule

Back to main conference page.


Friday May 28th

WELCOME RECEPTION

4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET / 8:30pm AT / 9pm NT



Saturday May 29th

OPENING KEYNOTE  – DR. GUYLAINE VAILLANCOURT

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT / 4:30pm NT

CAMT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET / 5:30 AT / 6:00pm NT

Q&A PERIOD WITH CAMT BOARD and STAFF

3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET / 7pm AT / 7:30pm NT



Sunday May 30th

PRESENTATION FROM sonata sponsor SING IT GIRLS

9:45am PT / 10:45am MT / 11:45am CT / 12:45pm ET / 1:45pm AT / 2:15pm NT

CONVERSATIONS ON EQUITY 2021 (panel)

10:30AM PT / 11:30AM MT / 12:30PM CT / 1:30PM ET / 2:30PM AT / 3PM NT



Monday May 31st

CONCURRENT SESSION VIDEOS RELEASE # 1



Thursday June 3rd

STUDENT SOIRÉE

5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 9pm AT / 9:30pm NT



Saturday June 5th

CAMT GOVERNMENT REGULATION MEETING

9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT / 1:30pm NT

MUSIC THERAPY RESEARCH IN CANADA: BRIDGING DISTANCES AMONG SYSTEMS, KNOWLEDGE & PRACTICE (panel)

10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET / 2:30pm AT / 3pm NT

PRESENTATION FROM sonata sponsor CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY

10:45am PT / 11:45am MT / 1:45pm CT / 2:45pm ET / 3:45pm AT / 4:15pm NT

RESEARCH POSTER PRESENTATIONS

12:30pm PT / 1:30pm MT / 2:30pm CT / 3:30pm ET / 4:30pm AT / 5pm NT

TRIVIA NIGHT

4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET / 8:30pm AT / 9pm NT



Sunday June 6th

CAMT SUPERVISORS MEETING

8:45am PT / 9:45am MT / 10:45am CT / 11:45am ET / 12:45pm AT / 1:15pm NT

PRESENTATION FROM sonata sponsor CANADIAN MUSIC THERAPY FUND
Futurist Music Therapists: Imagining the future of music therapy in Canada.

11:15am PT / 12:15pm MT / 1:15pm CT / 2:15pm ET / 3:15pm AT / 3:45pm NT

INTERNATIONAL KEYNOTE – DR. MARISOL NORRIS

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT /  3pm ET / 4pm AT / 4:30pm NT

CAMT CERTIFICATION SUPPORT MEETING

1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET / 5:30pm AT / 6pm NT



Monday June 7th

CONCURRENT SESSION VIDEOS RELEASE # 2



Saturday June 12th

TOUCHING BASE, NETWORKING ACROSS DISTANCES

9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT / 1:30pm NT

CLINICAL ETHICS: EXPLORING OUR RELATIONAL OBLIGATIONS (Panel)

10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET / 2:30pm AT / 3pm NT

CLOSING KEYNOTE – ADRIENNE PRINGLE

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT / 4:30pm NT



Monday June 14th

CONCURRENT SESSION VIDEOS RELEASE # 3


Back to main conference page.